A LIST OF AWARDEES 2022

PMSST Woman Young Scientist Award

Dr. Anamika Agarwal, Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Science, Bareilly College, Bareilly U.P., India



PMSST Best Ph.D. Thesis Award

Dr. Lata Verma, Department of Environmental Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow, India



PMSST Best Master's Dissertation Award

1. Dr. Shalu Rawat, Post-Doctoral Fellow, JAIN (Deemed-to-be University), Bangalore



2. Mrs. Naincy Sahu, Research Scholar, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Ayodhya, University in Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh



3. Mr. Mohd. Danish Kaleem, Department of Environmental Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow, India



- 4. Ms. Afree Zulfiqar, Department of Environmental Science, Bareilly College, Bareilly, U.P
- 5. Mr. Mohmad Hussain, Department of Environmental Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow, India